October 23, 2017        Login     
 HomeStaff   
 
Staff Minimize

Jim Gallagher, Chief Executive Officer, (570) 344-4398, jgallagher @ nbhcc.org


Edward McCarthy, Chief Administrative Officer, (570) 344-4128, emccarthy @ nbhcc.org


Ellen Walsh, Chief Quality Officer, (570) 344-1582, ewalsh @ nbhcc.org


Dr. Jyoti Shah, Medical Director, (570) 344-5893, jshah @ nbhcc.org


Anastasia Alston, Finance Director, (570) 344-9196, aalston @ nbhcc.org


Dawn Johnson, Information Technology Manager, (570) 344-9195, djohnson @ nbhcc.org


James Spencer, Children's Services and Inter-systems Director, (570) 344-1581, jspencer @ nbhcc.org


John Alunni, Quality Management Director, (570) 344-5895, jalunni @ nbhcc.org


Rachel Baldini, Senior Accountant, (570) 344-9194, rbaldini @ nbhcc.org


Krystal Rosencrans, Executive Assistant, (570) 344-1580, krosencrans @ nbhcc.org


Joyce Nichols, Executive Assistant, (570) 344-9614, jnichols @ nbhcc.org

  
  Copyright 2014 by NBHCC   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement